Organizing Committee

General chairs
Yiannis Kompatsiaris, CERTH-ITI (GR)
Thrasyvoulos N. Pappas, Northwestern University (US)

Technical program co-chairs
Vasileios Mezaris, CERTH-ITI (GR)
Alessandro Foi, Tampere University of Technology (FI)
Brendt Wohlberg, Los Alamos National Laboratory (US)

Financial chair
Anastasios Karakostas, CERTH-ITI (GR)

Publication co-chairs
Ioannis Patras, Queen Mary University of London (UK)
Giulia Boato, University of Trento (IT)

Publicity co-chairs
Jenny Benois Pineau, University of Bordeaux (FR)
Bogdan Ionescu, University Politehnica of Bucharest (RO)

US Liaison
Charlie Bouman, Purdue University (US)

Asia Liaison
Alex Kot (SING)

Local arrangement co-chairs
Anastasios Karakostas, CERTH-ITI (GR)
Sofia Tsekeridou, INTRASOFT International R&D (GR)