People

Dr. Kompatsiaris Yiannis (Ioannis), Senior Researcher (Researcher A), ikom@iti.gr

Researchers

Dr. Mezaris Vasileios, Senior Researcher (Researcher A), bmezaris@iti.gr

Senior Researchers

Dr. Nikolopoulos Spiros, nikolopo@iti.gr
Dr. Papadopoulos Symeon, papadop@iti.gr
Dr. Vrochidis Stefanos, stefanos@iti.gr

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Dr. Avgerinakis Kostas, koafgeri@iti.gr
Dr. Collyda Chrysa, ckol@iti.gr
Dr. Chantas Ioannis, gchantas@iti.gr
Dr. Chatzilari Elisavet, ehatzi@iti.gr
Dr. Diplaris Sotiris, diplaris@iti.gr
Dr. Gkalelis Nikos, gkalelis@iti.gr
Dr. Gialampoukidis Ilias, heliasgj@iti.gr
Dr. Iakovidou Chrysanthi, c.iakovidou@iti.gr
Dr. Ioannidis Kostas, kioannid@iti.gr
Dr. Karakostas Anastasios, akarakos@iti.gr
Dr. Kontopoulos Efstratios, skontopo@iti.gr
Dr. Koutlis Christos, ckoutlis@iti.gr
Dr. Mavropoulos Athanasios, mavrathan@iti.gr
Dr. Meditskos Georgios, gmeditsk@iti.gr
Dr. Oikonomou Vaggelis, viknmu@iti.gr
Dr. Petrantonakis Panagiotis, ppetrant@iti.gr
Dr. Stavropoulos Athanasios, athstavr@iti.gr
Dr. Tsalakanidou Filareti, filareti@iti.gr
Dr. Tsikrika Theodora, theodora.tsikrika@iti.gr
Dr. Ververidis Dimitrios, ververid@iti.gr
Dr. Zampoglou Markos, markzampoglou@iti.gr

Academic Research Partners

Prof. Laskaris Nikolaos, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, laskaris@csd.auth.gr

Research Associates

Adam Katerina, katadam@iti.gr
Andreadis Stelios, andreadisst@iti.gr
Anastasovitis Eleutherios, anastasovitis@iti.gr
Antzoulatos Gerasimos, gantzoulatos@iti.gr
Apostolidis Konstantinos, kapost@iti.gr
Apostolidis Evlampios, apostolid@iti.gr
Apostolidis Lazaros, laaposto@iti.gr
Galanopoulos Damianos, dgalanop@iti.gr
Gatziaki Vasiliki, vasgat@iti.gr
Georgiadis Konstantinos, kostas.georgiadis@iti.gr
Giannakeris Panagiotis, giannakeris@iti.gr
Iliou Christos, iliouchristos@iti.gr
Kalaganis Fotis, fkalaganis@iti.gr
Kalpakis Georgios, kalpakis@iti.gr
Kaltsa Vagia, vagiakal@iti.gr
Kamateri Eleni, ekamater@iti.gr
Katmada Katerina, akatmada@iti.gr
Kordopatis Zilos Georgios, georgekordopatis@iti.gr
Koulalis Ilias, iliask@iti.gr
Kouloglou Ioannis-Omiros, kouloglou@iti.gr
Krestenitis Marios, mikrestenitis@iti.gr
Krasanakis Manolis, maniospas@iti.gr
Lazarou Ioulietta, iouliettalaz@iti.gr
Metsai Alexandros, alexmetsai@iti.gr
Michail Emmanouil, michem@iti.gr
Migkotzidis Panagiotis, migkotzidis@iti.gr
Mitzias Panagiotis, pmitzias@iti.gr
Moumtzidou Anastasia, moumtzid@iti.gr
Mpatziou Elisavet, batziou.el@iti.gr
Nikolaidis Stathis, stathis.nikolaidis@iti.gr
Ntrigkogia Paraskevi, vividrig@iti.gr
Orfanidis Giorgos, g.orfanidis@iti.gr
Papadopoulou Olga, olgapapa@iti.gr
Papazoglou - Chalikias Anastasios, tpapazoglou@iti.gr
Pournaras Alexandros, apournaras@iti.gr
Pronakis Orestis, opronakis@iti.gr
Riga Marina, mriga@iti.gr
Simeonidis Spyros, spyridons@iti.gr
Strantzalis Dimitris, dstrants@iti.gr
Xaritidis Xronis, charitidis@iti.gr

PhD Candidates

Schinas Emmanouil, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (prof. Pericles A. Mitkas), manosetro@iti.gr
Tsampoulatidis Ioannis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (prof. Nicos Komninos), itsam@iti.gr

Administration Assistant

Papadopoulou Maria, marpap@iti.gr
Theodoroudi Eleftheria, eletheod@iti.gr

Past Colleagues

Liaros Georgios, Research Associate, geoliaros@iti.gr
Dr. Markatopoulou Fotini, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, markatopoulou@iti.gr
Dr. Tzelepis Christos, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, tzelepis@iti.gr
Dr. Satsiou Anna, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, satsiou@iti.gr
Dr. Spyromitros-Xioufis Eleftherios, Research Associate, espyromi@iti.gr
Dr. Petkos Georgios, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, gpetkos@iti.gr
Karavarsamis Sotirios, Research Associate, s.karavarsamis@iti.gr
Tsatsou Dorothea, Research Associate, dorothea@iti.gr
Tastzoglou Dimos, Research Associate, dimostas@iti.gr
Arestis Stavros, Research Associate, stav_ares@iti.gr
Dr. Briassouli Alexia, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, abria@iti.gr
Dr. Liparas Dimitrios, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, dliparas@iti.gr
Ioannidou Anastasia, Research Associate, ioananas@iti.gr
Taxos Stauros, Research Associate, staxos@iti.gr
Rizos Georgios, Research Associate, georgerizos@iti.gr
Dr. Konstantinidis Konstantinos, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, konkonst@iti.gr
Tsagiopoulou Maria, Research Associate, m.tsagiopoulou@iti.gr
Maronidis Anastasios, Research Associate, amaronidis@iti.gr
Tsompanidis Theodoros, Research Associate, thtsompa@iti.gr
Doulaverakis Charalampos, Research Associate, doulaver@iti.gr
Prof. Hadjileontiadis Leontios, Academic Research Partners, leontios@iti.gr
Prof. Kosmopoulos Dimitrios, Academic Research Partners, dkosmo@iti.gr
Prof. Tsolaki Magda, Academic Research Partners, tsolakim@iti.gr
Ieronimakis Pantelis, Research Associate, pieronim@iti.gr
Gkoundouris Aris, Research Associate, aris.gk@iti.gr
Mironidis Theodoros, Research Associate, mironidis@iti.gr
Dr. Solachidis Vasileios, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, vsol@iti.gr
Pittaras Nikiforos, Research Associate, npittaras@iti.gr
Dr. Kosmidou Vasiliki, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, kosmidou@iti.gr
Dr. Poularakis Stergios, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, stpoular@iti.gr
Gerontidis Nikolaos, Research Associate, nikger@iti.gr
Boididou Christina, Research Associate, boididou@iti.gr
Andreadou Katerina, kandreadou@iti.gr
Mavridaki Eftichia, Research Associate, eftichia88@iti.gr
Karakolios Kleanthis, Research Associate, kkarakol@iti.gr
Xartampilas Arestis Stavros, Research Associate, stav_ares@iti.gr
Juxhin Bakalli, Research Associate, juxhin@iti.gr
Macheridou Elpida, Research Associate, elpidam@iti.gr
Papadaniil Chrysa, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (prof. L. Hadjileontiadis), chryssa.papadaniil@iti.gr
Tsatsou Dorothea, Research Associate, dorothea@iti.gr
Pavlidou Meropi, Research Associate, mepa@iti.gr
Papagiannopoulou Christina, Research Associate, cppapagi@iti.gr
Latas Antonis, Research Associate, latas@iti.gr
Ieronimakis Pantelis, Research Associate, pieronim@iti.gr
Lazaridis Giorgos, Research Associate, geolazarid@iti.gr
Theodoridis Thomas, Research Associate, tomastheod@iti.gr
Orfanidis Georgios, Research Associate, g.orfanidis@iti.gr
Beis Sotiris, Research Associate, sotbeis@iti.gr
Mantziou Eleni, Research Associate, lmantziou@iti.gr
Ntounta Agnes, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, antounta@iti.gr
Tsakalidis Adam, Research Associate, atsak@iti.gr
Tsolaki Anthoula, PhD candidate, tsolakianthoula@iti.gr
Iliakopoulou Aikaterini, Research Associate, ailiakop@iti.gr
Dr. Panagiotou Dimitrios, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, dpanagiot@iti.gr
Dr. Dasiopoulou Stamatia, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, dasiop@iti.gr
Dr. Efstathiou Vasiliki, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, vefstathiou@iti.gr
Dr. Evangelou Christina, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, chriseva@iti.gr
Dr. Gounaris Anastasios, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, gounaris@iti.gr
Dr. Ioannou Zacharias, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, izac@iti.gr
Dr. Papadopoulos Georgios Th., Postdoctoral Research Fellow, papad@iti.gr
Dr. Precioso Frederic, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, precioso@iti.gr
Dr. Sidiropoulos Panagiotis, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, psid@iti.gr
Dr. Valette Sebastien, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, valette@iti.gr
Dr. Voisine Nicolas, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, voisine@iti.gr
Athanasopoulos Andreas, Research Associate, athanaso@iti.gr
Drosou Anastasios, Research Associate, drosou@iti.gr
Dimou Anastasios, Research Associate, dimou@iti.gr
King Paul M., Research Associate, king@iti.gr
Petridis Kosmas, Research Associate, kosmas@iti.gr
Papastathis Vasileios-Kyriakos, Research Associate, vkpapa@iti.gr
Angeletou Angeliki, Research Assistant, angelet@iti.gr
Anastasopoulos Dionysios, Research Assistant
Eleftherohorinou Hariklia, Research Assistant, xarieta@iti.gr
Gidaros Spyros, Research Assistant, gidaros@iti.gr
Giannakidou Eirini, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, igiannak@iti.gr
Kaklidou Fenia, Research Assistant, kaklidou@iti.gr
Kalfas Georgios, Research Assistant, gkalfas@iti.gr
Kokonozi Athina, Research Associate, athko@iti.gr
Kourkoutis Leonidas, Research Assistant, leokour@iti.gr
Kritikos Apostolos, Research Assistant, akritiko@iti.gr
Lakka Christina, Research Assistant, lakka@iti.gr
Litos Georgios, Research Assistant, litos@iti.gr
Malasioti Xenia, Research Assistant, xenia@iti.gr
Manta Anastasia, Research Assistant, manta@iti.gr
Matsiki Dimitra, Research Assistant, matsik@iti.gr
Menemenis Fotis, Research Assistant, fotis@iti.gr
Mpilis Antonis, Research Assistant, antonis@iti.gr
Nidelkou Evangelia, Research Assistant, nidelkou@iti.gr
Papadogiorgaki Maria, Research Assistant, mpapad@iti.gr
Parissi Eirini, Research Assistant, parissi@iti.gr
Sagonas Christos, Research Associate, sagonas@iti.gr
Tsamoura Efthymia, Research Assistant, tsamoura@iti.gr
Tsiminaki Vagia, Research Assistant, vagiula@iti.gr
Zervaki Vasiliki, Research Assistant
Zigkolis Christos, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (prof. Athena Vakali), chzigkol@iti.gr Gkontra Xenia, Electrical and Computer Engineer, xenia_gk@hotmail.com
Iosifidis Dimitris, Electrical and Computer Engineer
Kanz Adam, Electrical and Computer Engineer
Panagi Panagiotis, Electrical and Computer Engineer